You are here

Contact Listing

TC-37 - Measurements and Networking

Title Position
Domenico Capriglione TC-37 Chair (since 2016)
Bruno Andò Editor-in-Chief, IMS Magazine (2019-2020); TIM Associate Editor; TC-37 Member; TC-18 Member; TC13 Member; SAS Steering Committee Chair (2020-2021); Faculty Course Development Award Selection Committee (2016-2018); Video Tutorials AE (2015-2018)
Leopoldo Angrisani Co-founder of TC 37
Stefano Avallone TC37 Member (since 2016)
Pere Barlet-Ros TC-37 Member (since 2018)
Domenico Luca Carnì TC37 Member (since 2016)
Marco Carratù TC 37 Member (Since 2019)
Gianni Cerro TC37 Member (since 2017)
Francesco D'Agostino TC37 Member (since 2017)
Mauro D'Arco TC37 Member (since 2016)
Marco Di Felice TC 37 Member (since 2019)
António Espírito-Santo TC 37 Member (since 2019)
Luigi Ferrigno TC37 Member (since 2016)
Giada Giorgi TC 37 Member (Since 2020)
Domenico Grimaldi TC37 Member (since 2016)
Marjo H. Heikkilä TC37 Member (since 2018)
Francesco Lamonaca TC37 Member (since 2016)
David Macii TC37 Member (since 2016)
Vincenzo Marletta TC37 Member (since 2017)
Gianfranco Miele TC37 Member (since 2016)
Antonio Moschitta TC37 Member (since 2016)
Claudio Narduzzi Co-founder of TC 37
Vincenzo Paciello TC37 Member (since 2016)
Nicola Pasquino TC37 Member (since 2016)
Emiliano Sisinni TC37 Member (since 2016)
Federico Tramarin TC37 Member (since 2017)
Stefania Zinno TC37 Member (since 2017)